Share
Our Company
Johnson & Johnson to Participate in 37th Annual JP Morgan Health Care Conference
Johnson & Johnson to Participate in 37th Annual JP Morgan Health Care Conference
Share

New Brunswick, NJ (Dec. 24, 2018) -- Johnson & Johnson (NYSE: JNJ) will participate in the 37th Annual JP Morgan Health Care Conference on Monday, Jan. 7th, at the Westin St. Francis in San Francisco. Joseph J. Wolk, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Jennifer Taubert, Executive Vice President, Pharmaceuticals and Ashley McEvoy, Executive Vice President, Medical Devices, will represent the Company in a session scheduled at 2:30 p.m. (Pacific Time) / 5:30 p.m. (Eastern Time). Alex Gorsky, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will accompany the team for a subsequent Question & Answer session scheduled for 3:00 p.m. (Pacific Time) / 6:00 p.m. (Eastern Time).

A webcast for both events will be available to investors and other interested parties by accessing the Johnson & Johnson website at www.investor.jnj.com.

A recording of the webcasts and podcasts will be available approximately two hours after each event.

###

  • Press Contacts:
    Ernie Knewitz
    (732) 524-6623
    (917) 697-2318 (M)

    Cristal Downing
    (732) 524-3283
    (908) 616-8833 (M)

    Investor Contacts:
    Christopher DelOrefice
    (732) 524-2955

    Matthew Stuckley
    (732) 524-2617
This site uses cookies as described in our Cookie Policy Please click the "Accept" button or continue to use our site if you agree to our use of cookies.