Management Team

The Executive Committee of Johnson & Johnson is the principal management group responsible for the operations and allocation of the resources of the Company. This Committee oversees and coordinates the activities of the Consumer, Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices and Diagnostics business segments. Each subsidiary within the business segments is, with some exceptions, managed by citizens of the country where it is located.

Dominic J. Caruso

Peter M. Fasolo, Ph.D.

Alex Gorsky

Sandra E. Peterson

Paulus Stoffels, M.D.

Michael H. Ullmann

For more information:

Company Structure